Fans have been eagerly waiting for the Science fiction mystery series “Roswell New Mexico” return for its fourth season, but they have to wait a bit more for the return.

Previously, The CW announced that the upcoming season would premiere on Monday, October 22, 2022.

Carina Adly Mackenzie developed the series, the second TV adaptation of Melinda Metz’s Roswell High book series.

“Roswell, New Mexico ” features “So you think you can dance ” season 5 winner Jeanine Mason as Liz Ortecho, the leading character of the series. Alongside Jeanine, Roswell stars Nathan Parsons (The Originals), Michael Vlamis, Lily Cowles, Tyler Blackburn, Heather Hemmens, Michael Trevino, Trevor St. John, Karan Oberoi, and Amber Midthunder as the core cast of the series.

On the other hand, Carina Adly MacKenzie (the series developer), Julie Plec (The vampire diaries writer), Kevin Kelly Brown, Justin Falvey, Darryl Frank, and Lawrence Bender served as executive producers.

Season 1 of the series premiered on January 15, 2019, and concluded on April 23, 2019.

Season 2 aired from March 16, 2020, to June 15, 2020, and the third season aired from July 26, 2021, to October 11, 2021.
All three seasons of the series consist of thirteen episodes each.

In February 2021, the series was renewed for a fourth season.
Besides the premiere date, no additional information has been revealed yet. But we might expect the series to continue the previous storyline and the old cast to return for the upcoming season.

Previous article‘Snowpierce’ Season 3 Finale Teases Exclusive Photos
Next articleDawson’s Creek Set to Leave Netflix in May
Alice is the Chief Editor with relevant experience of three years, Alice has founded Galaxy Reporters. She has a keen interest in the field of science. She is the pillar behind the in-depth coverages of Science news. She has written several papers and high-level documentation.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here