You and I always have issues with the black bars on the screen while watching our favorite marvel movies. But now you can watch your favorite marvel movie on the disney+ without those big black bars because now disney+ will let you watch Shang-Chi and 12 marvel movies in IMAX format.


Today Disney announced that it is adding IMAX format for 13 marvel movies including Sahan-Chi and Black Panther, on this 12th November. The IMAX format will be 26% taller than the typical one. SO, those annoying black bars will be slightly visible. Which will increase your experience.

Here are all the Marvel movies that will be available in IMAX format:

1. Avengers: Infinity war

2. Avengers: Endgame

3. Ant-Man and the Wasp

4. Captain Marvel

5. Black Panther

6. Captain America: Civil War

7. Black Widow

8. Thor Ragnarok

9. Doctor Strange

10. Shang-Chi

11. Iron Man

12. Guardians Of the Galaxy 1 and 2

So, after 12 you can enjoy all of these movies in IMAX format on disney+. If you like
this blog then do not forget to comment down it will make my day. Thank you so much for reading this blog.


Previous articlePete Davidson and Kim Kardashian had a secret dinner in Staten Island.
Next articlePete Davidson shares a laugh with Ed Sheeran and Chris Rock
Alice is the Chief Editor with relevant experience of three years, Alice has founded Galaxy Reporters. She has a keen interest in the field of science. She is the pillar behind the in-depth coverages of Science news. She has written several papers and high-level documentation.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here