My Liberation Notes is the title of another K-Drama that will be released in the spring. It’s a drama series that will debut on Netflix on Saturday, April 9. We’ve got everything you need to know about the concert right here.

Kim Sok-Yun directed my Liberation Notes from a script written by Park Hae-young. Kim Sok-Yun is most known for her work on the Netflix original series Law School, and park Hae-young is best known for his roles in the Korean dramas My Mister and Another Miss Oh.

The drama series follows three brothers and a mysterious stranger as they seek satisfaction and escape from their monotonous existence. Lee Min-ki portrays Yeom Chang-hee, the brothers’ middle child. Yeom Mi-Jung, the youngest of the three siblings, is played by Kim Ji-won. Lee El represents the eldest of three siblings, Yeom Ki-Jung. Then there’s Son Seok-Koo in the role of Mr. Goo. He portrays the enigmatic stranger.

Now, let’s see the My Liberation Notes release schedule because we don’t want you to miss one episode.

Release schedule of My Liberation Notes.

Below, we’ll list every time a new episode of My Liberation Notes is published on Netflix:

Episode 1: Saturday, April 9, 2022
Episode 1: Saturday, April 9, 2022
Episode 2: Sunday, April 10, 2022
Episode 3: Saturday, April 16, 2022
Episode 4: Sunday, April 17, 2022
Episode 5: Saturday, April 23, 2022
Episode 6: Sunday, April 24, 2022
Episode 7: Saturday, April 30, 2022
Episode 8: Sunday, May 1, 2022
Episode 9: Saturday, May 7, 2022
Episode 10: Sunday, May 8, 2022
Episode 11: Saturday, May 14, 2022
Episode 12: Sunday, May 15, 2022
Episode 13: Saturday, May 29, 2022

Previous article‘And Just Like That’ Season 2 – Will It Be Renewed For A New Season?
Next article‘Close Enough’ Season 3: Release Date, Plot, Trailer and More
Alice is the Chief Editor with relevant experience of three years, Alice has founded Galaxy Reporters. She has a keen interest in the field of science. She is the pillar behind the in-depth coverages of Science news. She has written several papers and high-level documentation.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here